Click4Assistance UK Live Chat Software
/ 01

Who we are?

Meet the team

Leyla Najafe

DIRECTOR

Email: leyla.najafe@mrsuniversalempire.com
Email: sudabeh.masahi@mrsuniversalempire.com

Dr MANSOUR MALIK

Honorary international head of project

Email: mansour.malik@mrsuniversalempire.com

HON. ALDERMAN MUSHTAQ LASHARIE CBE

ASIA/ EUROPE AMBASSADOR (head of project)

Email: alderman.lasharie@mrsuniversalempire.com

TYRONE BULLOCK

UNITED STATES EAST COAST AMBASSADOR

Email: tyrone.bullock@mrsuniversalempire.com

Sonia Majeed

International Brand Advisor, UAE and Africa Brand Ambassador

Email: Sonia.Majeed@mrsuniversalempire.com

Jude Felix

Board Advisor, Indian ambassador

Email: Jude.Felix@mrsuniversalempire.com

SOLANGEL VALDÉS

MEXICAN AND LATIN AMBASSADOR

Email: solangel.valdes@mrsuniversalempire.com

Anita Prabhakar

INDIA AMBASSADOR

Email: Anita.Prabhakar@mrsuniversalempire.com

Jocelyn Nguyen

Ambassador of the United States of America and Asia

Email: Jocelyn.Nguyen@mrsuniversalempire.com

FRANCIS SOUL JR.

SPAIN AMBASSADOR

Email: francis.soul.jr@mrsuniversalempire.com

Anusha Ann

Board advisor, Mrs Universal Empire Indian Ambassador

Email: Anusha.Ann@mrsuniversalempire.com