Who we are?

Meet the team

HON. ALDERMAN MUSHTAQ LASHARIE CBE

ASIA/ EUROPE AMBASSADOR (head of project)

Email: alderman.lasharie@mrsuniversalempire.com

Dr MANSOUR MALIK

Honorary international head of project

Email: mansour.malik@mrsuniversalempire.com

Her highness JANAAB SAYYIDA MERA MASHAL MAJID AAL-SAID

Mrs Universal Empire Executive Judge

Email: SAYYIDA.MERA@mrsuniversalempire.com

Hrh, Princess Aisha Syed

Head of Judge panel

Email: Aisha.syed@mrsuniversalempire.com

Haneef Rauf

Mrs Universal Empire Website Executive Director

Email: haneef.rauf@mrsuniversalempire.com

ALFRED NOUSCHI

Cinema Distribution Agent

Email: alfred.nouschi@mrsuniversalempire.com

PAUL D. Da SILVA MCIJ

FILMMAKER &MOVIE DIRECTOR
Member of judge panel

Email: Paul.desilva@mrsuniversalempire.com

Asra Anjum

Member of judge panel

Email: Asra.anjum@mrsuniversalempire.com

Sanjeev Sharma

Director of DZIRE broadcasting PVT Ltd
Mrs Universal Empire Official Media Partner of India,Asia and Middle East

Email: Sanjeev.Sharma@mrsuniversalempire.com

Chehat Fayçal,

President of Méditerranéennes Magazine Mrs Universal Empire Official Media Partner

Email: CHEHAT.FAYCA@mrsuniversalempire.com

Suzan Nguyen

Ambassador of the United States
Mrs Universal Empire 2021

Email: suzan.nguyen@mrsuniversalempire.com

Anita Prabhakar

Mrs Universal Empire ambassador of India

Email: Anita.Prabhakar@mrsuniversalempire.com

SALVATORE BIAZZO

Mrs Universal Empire ambassador of Italy

Email: SALVATORE.BIAZZO@mrsuniversalempire.com

Chiara Clemente

Mrs Universal Empire ambassador of Italy

Email: chiara.clemente@mrsuniversalempire.com

Della Naja

Mrs Universal Empire ambassador of Scandinavian

Email: della.naja@mrsuniversalempire.com

Raquel Sims

CEO & FOUNDER of Lamarie media
Mrs Universal Empire Media consultant

Email: Raquel.Sims@mrsuniversalempire.com

Hesam Ghavami

Celebrity Photographer
Mrs Universal Empire Official Photographer

Email: Hesam.ghavami@mrsuniversalempire.com

Martin Munoz

CEO of Yo'z Moon
Mrs Universal Empire Media Consultant

Email: Martin.Munoz@mrsuniversalempire.com

Joshua Donald tamsen

Mrs Universal Empire ambassador of Europe

Email: JOSHUA.DONALD@mrsuniversalempire.com

Lucila Berenice delgado tamsen

Mrs Universal Empire ambassador of Mexico

Email: Lucila@mrsuniversalempire.com

Martin Munoz

CEO of Yo'z Moon
Mrs Universal Empire Media Consultant

Email: Martin.Munoz@mrsuniversalempire.com

Prabu Kalaiselvam

Mrs Universal Empire IT and Media Executive Manager

Email: PRABU KALAISELVAM@mrsuniversalempire.com

Prabu Kalaiselvam

Mrs Universal Empire IT and Media Executive Manager

Email: PRABU KALAISELVAM@mrsuniversalempire.com

Prabu Kalaiselvam

Mrs Universal Empire IT and Media Executive Manager

Email: PRABU KALAISELVAM@mrsuniversalempire.com

Mohammad Reza Zare

Mrs Universal Empire’s official Media Partner in the Middle East, specializing in highly professional branding, marketing, directing, and full-scale production.

Email: mohammadreza.zare@mrsuniversalempire.com