/ 01

Who we are?

Meet the team

Leyla Najafe

DIRECTOR

Email: leyla.najafe@mrsuniversalempire.com

Suzan Nguyen

Mrs Universal Empire 2021

Email: suzan.nguyen@mrsuniversalempire.com

Dr MANSOUR MALIK

Honorary international head of project

Email: mansour.malik@mrsuniversalempire.com

HON. ALDERMAN MUSHTAQ LASHARIE CBE

ASIA/ EUROPE AMBASSADOR (head of project)

Email: alderman.lasharie@mrsuniversalempire.com

Hrh, Princess Aisha Syed

Head of Judge panel

Email: Aisha.syed@mrsuniversalempire.com

Asra Anjum

Member of judge panel

Email: Asra.anjum@mrsuniversalempire.com

Paul Desilva

Member of judge panel

Email: Paul.desilva@mrsuniversalempire.com

TYRONE BULLOCK

United states east coast ambassador

Email: tyrone.bullock@mrsuniversalempire.com

Jocelyn Nguyen

Fashion consultant

Email: Jocelyn.Nguyen@mrsuniversalempire.com

Andrea Safina

Mrs Universal Empire ambassador of Italy

Email: Andrea.Safina@mrsuniversalempire.com

Anita Prabhakar

IIndia ambassador

Email: Anita.Prabhakar@mrsuniversalempire.com

Della Naja

Scandinavian ambassador

Email: della.naja@mrsuniversalempire.com

Lady Milena García Bejarano

Ambassador of Mexico and Latino

Email: Milena.Bejarano@mrsuniversalempire.com